Paul Kim

Lead Pastor

Bryan Schafer

Pastor of Congregational Care

Jonathan Kerhoulas

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Hunter Benson

Pastor of Mercy & Missions

Ministry Leadership

Laurie Chen

Senior Director of Operations

Alex Fine

Worship Director

Kyler Wright

Student & Family Ministry Director

Katherine Loftis

Kids Ministry Director

Peter Nelson

Community Groups Director

Aimee Joseph

Women's Ministry Director

Dave Friese

Director of Education

Tricia Langowski

Finance Director

Cassie Aaron

Welcome and Outreach Coordinator

Ally Hale

Communications Director

Tanya Jewell

Special Projects

Cali Cline

Student Ministry Manager

Stephen Byrne

Junior High Ministry Coordinator

Jennifer Labelle

K - 5th Grade Coordinator

Ashley Medina

Nursery - Preschool Coordinator

Eric Peng

Preschool Class Coordinator

Katie McDonald

Kids Ministry Assistant

Allie Mbelu

Nursery Coordinator

Roseitta Johnson

Finance Assistant

G'Joe Joseph

Campus Outreach San Diego Executive Director

Susie Fikse

Hope for San Diego Executive Director